Le Mars Public Library

Personal tools

You are here: Home / Library Information / Current Library Staff

Current Library Staff

NameTitleContact Information
Shirley Taylor Director Shirley.Taylor@LeMars.lib.ia.us
Lisa Vander Sluis Children's Librarian Lisa.VanderSluis@LeMars.lib.ia.us
Brenda Haverhals Circulation Librarian Brenda.Haverhals@LeMars.lib.ia.us
Robin Stevens Permanent Staff Robin.Stevens@LeMars.lib.ia.us
Shay Gant Permanent Staff Shay.Gant@LeMars.lib.ia.us
Laurie Peters Permanent Staff Laurie.Peters@LeMars.lib.ia.us
Shannon Jensen Permanent Staff Shannon.Jensen@LeMars.lib.ia.us
Sara Mayes Permanent Staff Sara.Mayes@LeMars.lib.ia.us
Brandon Kneip Permanent Staff Brandon.Kneip@LeMars.lib.ia.us

Joaquina Tirre

Michelle McClanahn

Permanent Staff

Permanent Staff

Joaquina.Tirre@LeMars.lib.ia.us

Michelle.McClanahan@LeMars.lib.ia.us

 

This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.